North Butler
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. AGWSR  AGSWR HS         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  North Butler High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Central Springs  North Butler High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  St Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Osage  North Butler High School         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Charles City,
Sumner-Fredericksburg 
Charles City High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Hampton-Dumont-CAL  Hampton-Dumont High School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Triangular  5:00PM  AGWSR,
Hampton-Dumont-CAL 
North Butler High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  5:30PM  West Fork  North Butler High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  vs. St. Ansgar,
Riceville Community Schools,
Central Springs,
Nashua-Plainfield,
Northwood-Kensett CSD,
Osage,
Rockford Senior 
St Ansgar High School         
Contract
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School