North Butler
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Clarksville  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Friday, May 25, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
 (Postponed to 06-14-18)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  St. Ansgar High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-31-18)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Nashua-Plainfield  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  St. Ansgar High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-29-18)
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Rockford Senior  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School         
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  West Hancock  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
 (Postponed to 07-02-18)
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Eagle Grove  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Iowa  North Iowa Sports Complex         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
 (Time Changed)
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School  3:30PM       
 (Date Changed from 06-22-18)
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Game  7:30PM  North Union  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Senior Baseball Night
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Garrigan  Bishop Garrigan High School         
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
 (Rescheduled to 06-28-18)
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Game  1:00PM  Riceville Community Schools  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
 (Date Changed to 06-14-18)
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Forest City  Forest City High School         
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
 (Rescheduled from 06-20-18)
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Belmond-Klemme  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School  4:00PM       
 (Rescheduled from 06-08-18)
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Hampton-Dumont-CAL  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA