St. Ansgar
Volleyball JV Schedule    (as of 05-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Central Springs  St. Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Decorah  St Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Osage  Osage High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  5:30PM  North Butler  St Ansgar High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mason City,
Fort Dodge,
Hampton-Dumont,
Southeast Polk,
Valley Lutheran,
Waterloo West 
Mason City High School (MCHS)         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  5:30PM  West Fork  St Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  St Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Central Springs,
Nashua-Plainfield,
North Butler,
Northwood-Kensett CSD,
Osage,
Riceville Community Schools,
Rockford Senior 
Saint Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Crestwood  St Ansgar High School
High School Gym