Newman Catholic
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Osage  Newman Catholic High School         
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Butler  North Butler High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Bishop Garrigan  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Nashua-Plainfield  Newman Catholic High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Rockford Senior  Newman Catholic High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  Newman Catholic High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Hancock  West Hancock High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Central Springs  Newman Catholic High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  St. Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  North Butler  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:45PM  West Fork  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  Garner-Hayfield-Ventura High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  St. Ansgar  Newman Catholic High School         
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Lake Mills  Newman Catholic High School