logo Newman Catholic Newman Catholic

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 02-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Osage  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Butler  North Butler High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Bishop Garrigan  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Nashua-Plainfield  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Rockford Senior  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Hancock  West Hancock High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Central Springs  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  St. Ansgar High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:30PM  North Butler  Newman Catholic High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-17-20)
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:30PM  North Butler  Newman Catholic High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-16-20)
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield High School       
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:45PM  West Fork  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School       
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  Northwood-Kensett Jr./Sr. High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  Garner-Hayfield-Ventura High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School       
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:45PM  St. Ansgar  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Dance Team Performance at Halftime
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Lake Mills  Newman Catholic High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
District  6:30PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  Lake Mills High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
District  8:00PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School