Nashua-Plainfield
Volleyball Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Match  7:00PM  New Hampton  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Rockford Senior  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Newman Catholic  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Aplington-Parkersburg  Aplington-Parkersburg High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Clayton Ridge,
Denver Community Schools,
Rockford Senior,
South Winn,
Valley Lutheran,
West Fork 
Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  7:00PM  North Butler  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Dunkerton High School,
Northwood-Kensett CSD,
Turkey Valley,
BCLUW,
Clear Creek Amana,
West Central,
Vinton-Shellsburg 
Dunkerton High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  7:00PM  St. Ansgar  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
Senior Night
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Hampton-Dumont-CAL,
Belmond-Klemme,
Independence,
Iowa Falls-Alden,
Janesville,
Kuemper Catholic,
Roland Story,
Saint Edmond,
South Hamilton,
Spirit Lake 
Hampton-Dumont High School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. North Butler,
Hampton-Dumont-CAL,
Lake Mills 
North Butler High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Regionals  7:00PM  West Central  Nashua-Plainfield High School