Nashua-Plainfield
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Tripoli  Nashua Baseball Field         
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wapsie Valley  Wapsie Valley High School         
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Clarksville  Nashua Baseball Field         
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
District  5:00PM  Away vs. IHSAA,
BCLUW 
Gladbrook-Reinbeck High School         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. West Hancock  West Hancock High School         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  West Fork  Nashua Baseball Field         
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. New Hampton,
Turkey Valley,
Waterloo East 
New Hampton High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Eagle Grove  Eagle Grove High School         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  6:00PM  North Butler  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Friday, May 31, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Union  North Union High School         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bishop Garrigan  Nashua Baseball Field         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  Nashua Baseball Field         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Forest City  Forest City High School         
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Janesville  Janesville High School         
Varsity/JV
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Belmond-Klemme  Belmond-Klemme High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Osage  Nashua Baseball Field         
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Central Springs  Nashua Baseball Field         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar  St. Ansgar High School         
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Hampton-Dumont-CAL  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  North Iowa  Nashua Baseball Field         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Rockford Senior  Nashua Baseball Field         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School