North Butler
Basketball Girls JH Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. West Fork MS  West Fork Middle School - Rockwell         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Central Springs Middle School  Nora Springs         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Nashua-Plainfield MS  North Butler Elementary - Allison         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Clarksville  North Butler Elementary - Allison         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Tripoli  Tripoli High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Dike-New Hartford Junior  North Butler Elementary - Allison         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. St. Ansgar  North Butler Elementary - Allison         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Janesville  Janesville         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. Nashua-Plainfield MS  Nashua-Plainfield Husky Wellness Center         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:15PM  North Butler Middle School vs. West Fork MS  North Butler Elementary - Allison