North Butler
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Charles City  North Butler SB & BB Fields         
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Central Springs  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  7:30PM  St. Ansgar  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Lake Mills  North Butler SB & BB Fields         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Hancock  West Hancock High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Game  7:30PM  West Fork  North Butler SB & BB Fields         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Eagle Grove  North Butler SB & BB Fields         
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Clarksville  Clarksville High School         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  North Iowa  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Union  North Union High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Bishop Garrigan  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Riceville  Riceville High School         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Newman Catholic  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  Garner-Hayfield-Ventura High School         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Forest City  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Game  7:30PM  BCLUW  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Belmond-Klemme  Belmond-Klemme High School