North Butler
Wrestling Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  North Union,
Northwood-Kensett CSD,
Osage 
North Butler High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Ogden,
Greene County,
Gilbert,
Coon Rapids Bayard,
Carroll Community,
Humboldt,
Graettinger-Terril/Ruthven-Ayrshire,
Kuemper Catholic 
Ogden High School         
Contract
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Belmond-Klemme,
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura,
Rockford Senior 
North Butler High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Iowa Falls-Alden  Iowa Falls-Alden High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Triangular  6:00PM  Cresco,
North Fayette Valley 
North Butler High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic,
Eagle Grove,
St. Ansgar 
Newman Catholic High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. West Fork,
Forest City,
Lake Mills 
West Fork High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Forest City,
Algona,
Charles City,
Clear Lake,
Creston Community School District,
Emmetsburg Community Schools,
Fort Dodge,
St. Ansgar,
West Fork 
Forest City High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Triangular  6:00PM  Away vs. Hampton-Dumont-CAL,
Nevada 
Hampton-Dumont High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. West Hancock,
Central Springs,
Nashua-Plainfield 
West Hancock High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Lake Mills,
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura,
North Union,
Southeast Polk 
Lake Mills High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. MFL Mar Mac,
Postville 
MFL MarMac High School         
Contract
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Tournament  10:30AM  Belmond-Klemme,
Lake Mills,
Nashua-Plainfield,
North Linn,
Postville,
Rockford Senior,
South Hardin,
Wapsie Valley,
West Fork,
West Hancock,
Wilton 
North Butler High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Springs,
Riceville,
South Winneshiek 
Central Springs High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. Forest City,
Belmond-Klemme,
Bishop Garrigan,
Central Springs,
Eagle Grove,
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura,
Lake Mills,
Nashua-Plainfield,
Newman Catholic,
North Iowa,
North Union,
Northwood-Kensett CSD,
Osage,
Rockford Senior,
St. Ansgar,
West Fork,
West Hancock 
Forest City High School