North Butler
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD,
St. Ansgar 
Northwood Country Club         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Central Springs,
Osage 
Pioneer Town and Country Club         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior,
West Fork 
Buffalo Run Golf Course, Nora Springs         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Tripoli  Maple Hills Country Club - Tripoli         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Nashua-Plainfield,
Newman Catholic 
Round Grove Country Club         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Central Springs,
Osage 
Round Grove Country Club         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield,
West Fork 
Nashua Town & Country Club         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. St. Ansgar,
Northwood-Kensett CSD 
Acorn Park - Golf and Recreation, St. Ansgar         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Meet  4:15PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic,
Rockford Senior 
Highland Park Golf Course, Mason City         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Hampton-Dumont-CAL  Hampton Country Club         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Conference  10:00AM  Away vs. St. Ansgar,
Central Springs,
Nashua-Plainfield,
Newman Catholic,
Northwood-Kensett CSD,
Osage,
Rockford Senior,
West Fork 
Acorn Park - Golf and Recreation, St. Ansgar