St. Ansgar
Basketball Boys JJV Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Forest City  Forest City High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Newman Catholic  St. Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Lake Mills  St. Ansgar High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Osage  St. Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Elementary         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Nashua-Plainfield  Saint Ansgar High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  6:00PM  West Fork  Saint Ansgar High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  TBD  Northwood-Kensett CSD  St Ansgar High School         
 (Cancelled)