St. Ansgar
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 10-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Central Springs  Saint Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. North Butler  North Butler High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  4:45PM  West Fork  St. Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  St Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Riceville  Saint Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Quad  5:00PM  Osage  St. Ansgar High School         
Game  5:30PM  Osage  Saint Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Rockford Senior  Saint Ansgar High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Newman Catholic  Saint Ansgar High School
Middle School Gym
 
       
Game  5:00PM  Newman Catholic  St. Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Tripoli  Tripoli