St. Ansgar
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 07-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Riceville  Riceville High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Central Springs  Saint Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Charles City  Saint Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  St Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Osage  Saint Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. North Butler  North Butler High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Nashua-Plainfield  St. Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Rockford Senior  Saint Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Newman Catholic  St Ansgar High School