St. Ansgar
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 07-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Oelwein  Saint Ansgar High School         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Fork  St. Ansgar High School         
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Clear Lake  Saint Ansgar High School         
Friday, May 25, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Eagle Grove  Greenwood Park (Eagle Grove)         
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Game  7:30PM  North Butler  St Ansgar High School         
 (Rescheduled to 06-05-18)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  North Union  St. Ansgar High School         
Game  7:30PM  North Union  St. Ansgar High School         
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School         
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Bishop Garrigan  St. Ansgar High School         
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Game  7:30PM  North Butler  St Ansgar High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-29-18)
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  St. Ansgar High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Forest City  Forest City High School         
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Belmond-Klemme  Belmond-Klemme High School         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Iowa Falls-Alden  Saint Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Central Springs  Saint Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Charles City  Saint Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield Middle School         
 (Date Changed to 06-22-18)
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield Middle School         
 (Date Changed from 06-21-18)
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Rockford Senior  St. Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Riceville  Riceville HS         
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Lake Mills  St. Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Forest City  St. Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Hancock  West Hancock High School