St. Ansgar
Basketball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 04-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Riceville  Riceville High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Central Springs  Saint Ansgar High School         
Game  4:00PM  Central Springs  St Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
 (Time Changed)
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  2:00PM  Charles City  Saint Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  St Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Osage  Saint Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  4:45PM  North Butler  St. Ansgar High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-28-19)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Nashua-Plainfield  St. Ansgar High School         
 (Rescheduled to 02-04-19)
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  2:00PM  Rockford Senior  Saint Ansgar High School
High School Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  4:45PM  North Butler  St. Ansgar High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
 (Postponed to 02-02-19)
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Newman Catholic  St. Ansgar High School         
Game  4:00PM  Newman Catholic  St Ansgar High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-29-19)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  4:45PM  Nashua-Plainfield  St. Ansgar High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-22-19)