St. Ansgar
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Central Springs,
Lake Mills,
New Hampton,
North Butler,
West Fork 
Saint Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Riceville  Riceville High School         
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Osage  St. Ansgar High School         
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. North Butler  North Butler High School         
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Nashua-Plainfield  St Ansgar High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Charles City  Charles City High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Rockford Senior  St. Ansgar High School         
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  4:15PM  Lake Mills  St. Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Northwood-Kensett CSD  N-K Jr/Sr High School         
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Newman Catholic  St. Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Central Springs  St. Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  6:15PM  North Iowa  St. Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Osage  Osage High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  6:15PM  North Butler  St Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Nashua-Plainfield  Nashua-Plainfield High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  6:15PM  West Fork  St. Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  St Ansgar High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic High School         
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School