St. Ansgar
Softball JV Schedule    (as of 04-26-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. West Fork  West Fork High School         
Friday, May 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Eagle Grove  Saint Ansgar High School         
Game  7:30PM  Eagle Grove  Saint Ansgar High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Butler  North Butler SB & BB Fields - Allison, IA         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. North Union  Swea City         
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Lake Mills  St. Ansgar High School         
Friday, May 31, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bishop Garrigan  Bishop Garrigan High School         
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Northwood-Kensett CSD  St Ansgar High School         
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Newman Catholic  Saint Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Garner-Hayfield-Ventura  Clear Lake - Lions Field         
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Forest City  Saint Ansgar High School         
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Belmond-Klemme  Saint Ansgar High School         
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Iowa Falls-Alden  Iowa Falls-Alden High School         
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Osage  St. Ansgar High School         
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Central Springs  Central Springs High School         
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Game  7:30PM  North Iowa  St. Ansgar High School         
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Nashua-Plainfield  St. Ansgar High School         
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rockford Senior  Rockford Senior High School         
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Riceville  Saint Ansgar High School         
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lake Mills  Lake Mills High School         
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Forest City  Forest City High School         
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Clear Lake  Clear Lake - Lions Field